Motherhood at its Finest

Let’s just start out by saying that I have a 4 month old baby boy, a 5 yr old daughter, and a 6 yr old step-daughter. My life is hectic to say the least. It is now summer vacation here, and I have been questioning my life choices (HA!). Stay at home mom problems. Some days there is just not enough coffee to make the world go ’round, and today just happens to be one of those days.

Until Later

—–A

What I have read lately?

I just finished Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.

You could say I am a little behind in life! šŸ™‚ It was good, as far as the complaints I have heard about the formatting, it was not an issue or deal breaker for me. It was a short and sweet read. For those of you who were expecting a J.K. Rowling length humungo novel, I can see how it would disappoint.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

