Summer Reading List?

I’ve read quite a few other blogs about what is on the agenda for summer reading. Most seem to include a couple of best sellers and maybe a classic. For the record, I am not keeping a “to read” list. It will more than likely not be completed, and I have no need to set myself up for failure. I’m in the middle of reading “The Blade Itself” by Joe Abercrombie. This book is the first of a series, and if you read my previous post, I will be indulging in The World of The First Law for quite some time. Once I’ve finished those, I shall see which way the wind blows.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

